Caution! Very fast 5k running playlist – 180 BPM and higher 2011-05-26

This running playlist is downright dangerous! All the songs on this running playlist are over 180 BPM!

Before we get to the playlist, I really have to say that the American Idol finale last night was just awesome! I really enjoyed it and the fact that it featured country and rock instead of the usual top 40 pop was a real nice touch.

I did think that Lauren should have won, just because she rocked that last song on Tuesday, but I like Scotty too and I think he’s going to be a HUGE country star, so I’m happy.

Not going to say anything about the really BAD Glee on Tuesday…

Back to running playlists…

If you’ve been chugging along, running slowly and trying to go faster, this playlist is for you. A 180+ running playlist will get your heart pumping and move you faster than you’ve ever run.

Be very careful though – when I ran with this list, I ended up nearly puking because of the effort. I actually felt sick for the rest of the day (most likely a combination of heavy metal music and dehydration…)

Get this running playlist and more running music at running playlist, I would love to hear your feedback on this, so please comment, or contact me onfacebook or twitter.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment