Alternative Rock Running Playlist For Your Running Music Collection ((tag: rock, music, running , runningplaylist)

running playlistrunning playlist

Today I’m posting another alternative rock running playlist for your running music collection.
You may have noticed, there’s a new Metric album out, called Synthetica. I’m still not sure how I feel about it. I really liked their previous album, Fantasies, and I have 3 songs from there on my all time favorite fast running playlist, but I’m still on the fence with the new one and I need to listen to it a few more times to decide how much I like it.

Anyway, as usual, these songs are all over 120 BPM so they are good for running with an average BPM of 143.

 

 

Get this running playlist and other running music at running playlist I would love to hear your feedback on this, so please comment, or contact me on facebook or twitter, or +1 me if you’r on google+.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

