Boo! A Halloween Running Playlist Number 2: 10-28-2011

Can you believe this?! the running playlist site has been around for over a year now! This is the second Halloween running playlist I’m posting. Very exciting!!

This year, I thought I’d change things up a bit and instead of reposting oldies but goodies like “the monster mash” and other “traditional” Halloween songs, I’d do something different.

This running playlist is about the characters of Halloween: Monsters, Witches and others who didn’t get their fair share in last years Halloween running playlist.

This running playlist is almost 42 minutes long and is pretty fast, averaging out at 151 bpm. Watch out for the 198(!) bpm song I hid somewhere in the playlist, it will definitely give you a good scare and get your heart pumping.

Get this halloween running playlist and other running music at running playlist, I would love to hear your feedback on this, so please comment, or contact me onfacebook or twitter.
I’d also appreciate it if you “like” this post on Facebook or “+1″ it if you are on Google+.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

