Running Playlist: iTunes top 10 BPM analysis: 01-05-2011

running playlist

Welcome back everyone! I hope you had a great holiday season and you got some rest because running playlist is back with a lot of new music and playlist to rock your world!

I thought the iTunes top 10 list would really change a lot over the 2 weeks I was off, but it didn’t. There was only one new song on the top 10 list this week, Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), which also has a more explicit version (the word “loving” is changed for something else, which I chose not to post today…) you can look it up :)

As usual, I’ve bolded the songs that are good for a running playlist.

Get the list at Running playlist

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

