A Holly Jolly Running Playlist for Christmas with a gift for you

running playlist

Christmas is in the air and everywhere you can hear Christmas music playing, so of course, you can expect a Christmas running playlist from me as well.

I tried to keep this running playlist interesting and included some traditional holiday songs, some new songs and some of the funny holiday songs.

I wanted to give some back to my readers, so I included some free songs on this running playlist (free on amazon – can change anytime at their discretion) but you’ll have to “unwrap” them by going to amazon and checking which ones are free for yourself… :)

This playlist is 40 minutes long, and averages out at 144 BPM.

Have a great Christmas and a Happy new year and I’ll see you after my vacation

get the list at running playlist

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

